spirit dances

You fill my every waking thought
Touching my inner Goddess 
The desire ignites and burns 
Unbidden 
unasked Leaving me trembling Like a leaf so fragile
your thoughts know mine
your fingers touch mine
yours eyes look deep into mine Like a tree so strong
I feel
I belong You envelope my spirit with yours Awakening long sleeping thoughts Experiencing with every sense To feel, to see, to hear your voice To taste, to smell you're clean embrace To know you inside To know you out Setting my mind reeling with sensation Setting my skin to tingle and glow My spirit dances with delight My imagination takes flight To share you To share

The love
Leave a Reply

